ICC Champions Trophy England & Wales 2017

England & Wales - ICC Champions Trophy England & Wales 2017

England & Wales
Thursday 1.6.2017
From 10:30
Thursday 15.6.2017
Up to 10:30
England & Wales
Country Name
9706 Participant
TICKET BALLOT NOW OPEN! : www.icc-cricket.com/tickets

The ICC Champions Trophy returns to England & Wales in 2017 with Edgbaston, The Oval and the Cardiff Wales Stadium set to welcome the best eight One Day International sides in the world.

The 15 match tournament runs from 1-18 June, with the eight teams split in to two groups of four. The top two sides from each group will progress to the semi-finals, which will be played at Cardiff and Edgbaston on 14 and 15 June respectively, with The Oval hosting the final.

India will be looking to successfully retain their title, having won the 2013 tournament in a thrilling final against England at Edgbaston.
Pop Title
Pop TextPop Button1Pop Button2

Show some love.

Give us like!

Thank you.

Like every want help a lot.

Thank you.